Food Photography, Day 28

Day 28, and it’s weekend so time to pick our favourite shot of the week. Here’s mine.

day28a

Or maybe this one …

day28b

Or maybe this one …

day28c

I can’t choose. Can you?

8 Comments Add yours

  1. Polly says:

    My vote goes to the one at the top 🙂

    1. Misky says:

      😀 And it was very yummy, too.

  2. Karen says:

    Hard to pick from three good shots but my eyes keep going back to the chilies.

    1. Misky says:

      It’s certainly bright!

  3. b_young says:

    They’re all three beauties. I think–#3. The red/black would not have done it, but that wedge of silver light…

    1. Misky says:

      Number three holds a slight ledge for me, too.

  4. Joanna says:

    Is there a diagonal background texture thing going on in no 3? I can sort of see something but not quite sure if it is the image or something on my screen. I like them all! Well maybe no 1, no maybe no 2, but … no 3… all of them! xx

    1. Misky says:

      Yes, in the texture of the black fabric. 🙂 Good eyes.

Please Leave a Comment. I'd Love to Hear From You.

