Food Photography, Day 21

Sunday’s are a day of rest for the online Food Photography course. We’re asked what we learned, liked, and/or needed help with through a questionnaire, and then we’re asked to post our favourite photo of the week. I’m enjoying this course hugely.

So, this one is my favourite. I love the colours. The focus is slightly off but the colours are delicious. And so was the salad. Homemade Dijon dressing made it special.

Day19_tomBasil.jpg

And a happy Bank Holiday Monday to all my British friends.

4 Comments Add yours

  1. Dale says:

    Great colours indeed. Also like the play of shadows which I think make the colours in the foreground pop more.

    1. Misky says:

      Thanks, Dale. I’ll remember that I’m the future. 🙂

    1. Misky says:

      Today and tomorrow’s isn’t very interesting: notes and thoughts and fiddling about. Day 25 is kinda pretty though. Hope to see you there. xx

Please Leave a Comment. I'd Love to Hear From You.

