Food Photography, Day 20

My food styling tools
My food styling tools

Today we put together a kit of tools, tools of the trade for styling food … stuff I didn’t have to buy because I’m not a professional food photographer, I’m just someone who wants my photos to look memorable for the right reasons. Having said that, I’m now on the hunt for a cheap plastic squeezy bottle, a mister for making food look moist, and a large white board. These are items that we apparently need.

Please Leave a Comment. I'd Love to Hear From You.

