Food Photography, Day 7

Day 7’s assignment was to pick a favourite photo from the week. This is my favourite, which unfortunately I couldn’t use for the storyline assignment because my brain drew a blank on the plot. I do like this photo though.

A few ingredients for dressing
A few ingredients for dressing

My second favourite was another that I was unable to use due to a dead-end storyline. I’d made a pot of smothered cabbage and risotto soup. It’s delicious, by the way. I liked the way my reflection was unintentionally caught in the curve of the spoon. My husband’s reflection is in there, too.

Day6_story1

 

Please Leave a Comment. I'd Love to Hear From You.

