Weekly Photo Challenge: Movement

Here’s my second photo for this week’s photo challenge.

movement2

To join the fun of WordPress’s Photo Challenge, pop over to http://dailypost.wordpress.com/2012/07/06/weekly-photo-challenge-movement/

9 Comments Add yours

  1. Is this in your yard?? Very pretty!

    1. Misky says:

      No. It was taken at a Buddhist temple in Hawaii.

  2. ceciliag says:

    Big fish! great shot.. c

    1. Misky says:

      It’s amazing little cheapo camera, I must say!

  3. julespaige says:

    Somewhere I have a haiku about koi… Once I learn and figure out my photo program…look out. But seeing as I’ve only been asking hubby and son for ages, and one computer is sort of on the fritz and I’m chicken to explore on my own…. Nice photo.

    I don’t have any photos on my lap top yet… my digital (once new) is now a dinosaur. But I still like her.

    1. Misky says:

      That’s one of the problems with technology; it’s obsolete before you finished taking it out of the box! The longer you wait, the older it gets. 🙂 Just read your user manual.

  4. Nice Pic! I actually started another blog with a photo theme. But I may have over committed myself.

    1. Misky says:

      What’s the url of your photo blog, Benjamin?

Please Leave a Comment. I'd Love to Hear From You.

