Mellow Yellow Monday: Chutney Yellow

All the fixings for homemade chutney ready for the pot.

yellowChutney

Visit Mellow Yellow Monday for fun weekly prompts!

9 Comments Add yours

    1. Misky says:

      Thanks, Celia. 🙂

  1. Won’t that turn out pretty!! Lovely yellow chutney!!

    1. Misky says:

      Pretty — and yummy!

  2. J9 says:

    Mango, lemon, pineapple…do I see garlic? What else is going into that chutney?

  3. I have never made homemade chutney before.. But if I did, I think I would also make it yellow. My favourite color 🙂

  4. Would love to try making that, would you share a recipe? Visiting late from Mellow Yellow..

    Hope you’d come and comment on my Yellow Rose post, it would be greatly appreciated!

    1. Misky says:

      The recipe is posted at http://miskcooks.com/2012/06/29/sugar-free-pineapple-and-mango-chutney/ Thanks for stopping by and leaving a comment, Rose.

Please Leave a Comment. I'd Love to Hear From You.

