Mellow Yellow Monday: Rapeseed Fields in Sussex

A Photo shot in the countryside of West Sussex, UK.

Rapeseed Fields at Cowfold W. Sussex

Visit Mellow Yellow Monday for weekly prompts!

13 Comments Add yours

  1. whimsygizmo says:

    Beautiful! 🙂 Mellow yellow, indeed. Needed this, this morning.

    1. Misky says:

      All okay with you?

      1. whimsygizmo says:

        Sweet of you to ask. Yes. Just not feelin’ the muse, this week. Trying to fire her up. Thinking of firing her, instead. 😉

        1. Misky says:

          Maybe she needs chocolate…

          1. whimsygizmo says:

            Mmmmm. Perhaps. I shall feed her some endorphins first, though. 😉

  2. Gerry Wilson says:

    Lovely, Misky. I’ve seen the rape fields, but only from the train! You’ve brightened my day. Thanks.

    1. Misky says:

      This should be everyone’s goal: to brighten another person’s day. That makes me quite happy, Gerry! 🙂

  3. ceciliag says:

    This is a stunning shot. Print this one . The balance is beautiful.. c

    1. Misky says:

      Thanks, c. One day I’d like to paint it.

  4. magicalmysticalteacher says:

    I would love to see those fields in bloom and hear the bees buzzing excitedly!

    Disturbing Image with Yellow

    1. Misky says:

      I usually don’t allow myself to get too close; they make me sneeze! LOL!

  5. i love it.

    My Yellow, have a lovely evening!

    1. Misky says:

      Thank you , Rose, and thanks for leaving a comment here. 🙂

Please Leave a Comment. I'd Love to Hear From You.

