Weekly Photo Challenge: Friendship

EmmaHelloKitty_Feb2012

Best friends: Emma and Hello Kitty for the WordPress Weekly Photo Challenge. This photo was taken by my daughter-in-law. For more info on joining the Weekly Photo Challenge see details at http://dailypost.wordpress.com/2012/06/08/9009/

12 Comments Add yours

  1. cutie hello kitty. Yeah, she is a friend for most girl, isn’t she? Nice interpretation for the theme Misk. Check my submission too, okay?

    1. Misky says:

      My little Emma loves Hello Kitty! She even has a Hello Kitty school bag. I’m on my way to see your photo now. Thanks for visiting and leaving a comment, Albadr.

  2. Hello Kitty is so lucky to have Emma as her friend. Beautiful!

    1. Misky says:

      True! Thank you for visiting and leaving a comment.

    1. Misky says:

      😀 Thanks for stopping by for a look and comment, Mandy!

  3. ceciliag says:

    absolutely gorgeous.. such a treasure .. c

    1. Misky says:

      She’s my pride and joy, C.

  4. Adorable – she looks so pleased to be holding onto the Kitty!

    1. Misky says:

      She luuuuuuvs Hello Kitty! 😀

  5. HELLO KITTY!!!! following you now. I got a blog with some Hello Kitty stuff on it too; http://www.theglassmall.com

    1. Misky says:

      So I see, but I think my granddaughter is still to young for glass drinking cups. A few more years perhaps.

Please Leave a Comment. I'd Love to Hear From You.

