Weekly Photo Challenge: Reflections

This is a photo I took in Holland last year along the canals. To join in on this week’s photo challenge pop over to Where’s My Back Pack.

windmillHo (800x589)

There’s also WordPress’s weekly photo challenge running at Post-A-Daily blog where this week’s prompt is the colour blue.

3 Comments Add yours

  1. ailsapm says:

    Ooh Misky, wonderful. I love windmills! Thanks for your lovely entry in the Reflections challenge xxx

  2. becca givens says:

    There is something mysterious about windmills and lighthouses for me … I love them, but I don’t know the origin of such delight. Perhaps from stories as a child … but I am drawn to them.

Please Leave a Comment. I'd Love to Hear From You.

