Weekly Photo Challenge: Unfocused

unfocused2

A second photo in the ‘Unfocused’ series.

http://dailypost.wordpress.com/2012/05/04/weekly-photo-challenge-unfocused/

11 Comments Add yours

  1. whimsygizmo says:

    Ohhhh. This is lovely, Misky. Feels like a painting, to me. And sings of spring. Just beautiful.

    1. Misky says:

      Thank you! 🙂

  2. catewrites says:

    This is beautiful. I love the colors and gentle textures. Nicely done.

    1. Misky says:

      Thank you. 🙂

  3. Karen says:

    Purple and yellow…one of my favorite color combinations.

    1. Misky says:

      I like green and purple also.

  4. The yellow tulip looks like a human form at first glance.

    ~Anne

  5. I’m loving the colour combination as well!

  6. ailsapm says:

    Hya Misky – seeing as there hasn’t been an official weekly photo challenge this week, I’m stepping up and throwing down a challenge for anyone who’s interested. http://wheresmybackpack.wordpress.com/2012/05/12/reflections/
    I’d love you to join in – the more the merrier. Pass it on. xxx

    1. Misky says:

      Well done you for keeping this challenge alive and kicking! I’ll let your comment posted here do the talking for anyone wanting to take up your challenge. I’m off to find some reflections! 😀

      1. ailsapm says:

        Yaay, looking forward to seeing your entry! xx

Please Leave a Comment. I'd Love to Hear From You.

