New Friends, New Skills, New Thrills and a New Year

It’s been a wonderful year filled with new experiences and challenges that I might have considered beyond my capabilities this time last year. I have made new friends, been touched by kind hearts and generosity, people who long to share their knowledge with anyone asking and willing to learn. And I am a better person for it, feeling more confident in taking on any new challenge.

So here’s a little flickering candle that wishes you all inner peace, happiness and the company of good friends next year. Merry Christmas and Happy New Year.

And remember to let loose and go a bit nuts at least once a week. It’s good for the soul.

Love to you all,
Misky

6 Comments Add yours

  1. Joanna says:

    Merry Christmas to you and Peder :). Have a good break xx

    1. Misk Cooks says:

      Thank you so very much. 🙂

  2. ceciliag says:

    I am all for going NUTS~!!! just don’t crack me! Have a fab christmas break! love celi..

    1. Misk Cooks says:

      Thank you, Celi! Peder and I are avidly awaiting the details of your celebrations on your blog. 🙂 Love your Christmas tree decorations.

  3. Robert A Mims says:

    Thank you for the blog, I’ve enjoyed reading it and learning from you! Merry Christmas and Happy New Year.

    1. Misk Cooks says:

      I’m ever so pleased that you and R. take the time to read it. It’s fun when family stop by. 😀 A very merry Christmas to you both, and to the pups, too, of course.

Please Leave a Comment. I'd Love to Hear From You.

